February 2013 ~ New Wedding Sessions – Fan Challenge – Last minute specials!

This February Jen K Design has some big things coming around!  

1) Facebook Fan Challenge! (2 Chances for winning!)

I would love to grow my page and continue adding content and ideas that are relevant to you all! I challenge you to help me reach 250 fans ~ If I get 250 fans by 2/28/13 there will be a random drawing for an existing print or edited/restored image open to ALL of my fans!

**BONUS** Drawing – if you get a friend to say they liked my page because of you – there will be another giveaway to the person with the most mentions! Thank you for being such wonderful friends and fans! PM me with any questions and I will get back to you asap!

Here is the link to my facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/jenkdesign

2) “Get Ready” Wedding Sessions

My favorite events are always revolving around love and relationships.  Weddings are a great way for couples to tell their stories and gather some of the most important people in their lives.   To commemorate your day I am offering a new session called “Get Ready”.  This session can be booked in hour increments and will capture those intimate moments of the bride and her girl friends getting ready; hair, make-up, sharing stories, etc!  These images are more artistic and focus on fine details rather than the “big” picture of a bunch of women putting makeup on!  Sessions can also include some time with the groom and groomsmen as they toast each other or other share special moments that you would like to capture.  If you book a session by May 1, 2013 the rate is $70 per hour, and a small mileage rate for anything farther than 75 miles from Wayne, NE.  Session fees include as many images we can capture within the time which will then be edited and then put onto a cd for you.  Couples also get a photo release so images can printed at the convenience and flexibility of the couples.  Imaged will also be posted on a website dedicated to your event that you can share with friends and family!  Prints can also be ordered from that site!

3) Last minute specials!

*FLASH* Sessions – $45+tax! – Book before Saturday Feb 16, 2013 

A 30 minute session, CD of edited images, plus photo release for $45!

Take some fun pictures with your sweetie for Valentine’s Day or do some fun shots as a image to give your sweetheart! Offer Ends 2/16/13

Mini Sessions are available thru Feb 28, 2013

A 60 minute session, CD of edited images, plus photo release and website!  $125+ tax

Any type of session you would like: pregnancy, newborn, kids, engagement, friends, and much more!

If the weather cooperates, I am willing to do an outdoor / winter session!

~ Winter Portrait / Senior Sessions available! thru March 15, 2013~

Up to a 3 hour session, CD of edited images, plus photo release and website! $300+tax

As all of my fans know, I adore nature images and love finding new ways to incorporate my clients into a nature session. I was approached before Christmas to do a winter/snow session. We are working on getting the date lined up but stay tuned for images one I get them online.

 

I look forward to lining up more sessions and cannot wait for spring graduations, weddings, and some pregnancy & newborn sessions!  Contact me for more information.

Leave a comment