April 2013 – Spring Specials!

While Mother Nature hasn’t made up her mind yet – I’m declaring spring – SPRUNG!  We’ve been cooped up too long in this dreary winter darkness.  I’m kicking off April with some special packages to get us outside and enjoying the sun!

Spring Special ~ 1 hour session – your location – unlimited outfit changes and locations – Photo Release of images – your choice of usb or cd delivery $50.00 (Must be booked in April – but can be scheduled any time!)  Great for kids, families, friends, etc!

Couples Session ~ Book by April 30 to get a 2 hour session – at your favorite places or doing your favorite outdoor activities (boating, horseback riding, golfing, etc.) – Photo Release of images – usb or cd $75.00

On my facebook page – I’ll be sharing images from some upcoming events including another emergency management exercise, a couple maternity sessions, and a few “fun” images.

I’m also looking into opening an etsy store to sell some of my abstract and landscape work.  I can’t wait to share it with you once I get it all put together.

Have a fantastic April!

Where to find me:

Facebook

Website

 

Leave a comment